Saturday, June 25, 2011

TACA Congratulates New Board Members

The Tucker Automobile Club of America, Inc., is pleased to announce that Dr. Larry Clark and Michael Leasor were elected to 3-year terms on the Board of Directors in the recently-concluded election.  Election results were formally announced at the annual TACA banquet this evening.  Larry and Michael will each serve until 2014.  We thank all of the candidates and everyone who cast a ballot for participating in this year's election.

(Post credit: TACA Officers and Board of Directors)

No comments:

Post a Comment