Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Exercise Your Right to Vote

The latest issue of Tucker Topics included a ballot for two, 3-year seats on the TACA Board of Directors.  Four TACA members have expressed interest in serving on the Board, including (listed in alphabetical order by last name):

  • Eric Breslow
  • Larry Clark
  • Michael Leasor
  • Michael Schutta

TACA members: please be sure to review your ballot for the candidates' biographical information; vote for no more than 2 candidates; and return your ballots to TACA by mail.  Valid ballots must be received by TACA no later than June 21, 2011.  Election results will be announced at the TACA convention and on this blog.

(Post credit: Kit Fox; image credit: Microsoft clip art)

No comments:

Post a Comment